New York State Action Coalition

c/o Center for Nursing

2113 Western Ave.

Guilderland, NY 12084

Connect with us!

Northeastern New York Region of the New York State Action Coalition

The Northeastern NY Region is comprised of 17 counties:

Franklin, Clinton, Hamilton, Essex, Warren, Washington, Fulton, Saratoga,

Montgomery, Schenectady, Otsego, Schoharie, Albany, Rensselaer, Delaware, Colombia and Greene.

Regional Co-Leads:

Celeste DesChamps:

Kathleen Hale: