Western New York

Connect with us!

c/o The Center for Nursing
2113 Western Ave.

Guilderland, NY  12084


Western New York Region of the New York State Action Coalition

The Western NY Region is comprised of eight counties:

Niagra, Orleans, Eerie, Genesee, Wyoming, Chautauqua, Cattaraugus and Allegeny.

Regional Co-Leads:

Linda Steeg: llsteeg@buffalo.edu

Karen Ziemianski: kziemian@ecmc.edu