Finger Lakes Region

Connect with us!

c/o The Center for Nursing
2113 Western Ave.

Guilderland, NY  12084


Finger Lakes Region of the New York State Action Coalition

The Finger Lakes Region is comprised of nine counties:

Monroe, Wayne, Livingston, Ontario, Seneca, Yates, Steuben, Schuyler and Chemung.

Regional Co-Leads:

Cynthia McCloskey: