Staff

         Deborah Elliott, RN, BSN, MBA
Executive Director
email: DElliott@fnysn.org
phone: (518) 456-7858, ext. 129
Jennifer Edmiston, BS in Marketing Management; AAS in Business Marketing
Finance & Operations Manager
email: JEdmiston@fnysn.org
phone: (518) 456-7858, ext. 123
Gertrude B. Hutchinson, DNS, RN, MA, MSIS, CCRN-R
Director of History and Education
e-mail: GHutchinson@fnysn.org
phone: (518) 456-7858, ext. 124
Jeanne Westcott, PhD, RN
Research Specialist, Cathryne A. Welch Center for Nursing Research
e-mail: JWestcott@fnysn.org
phone: (518) 456-7858, ext. 128
Kennedee Blanchard, BA
Administrative Assistant
e-mail: KBlanchard@fnysn.org
phone: (518) 456-7858, ext. 125
Kacelyn M. Nichols, AAS in Paralegal Studies
Administrative Assistant
e-mail: KNichols@fnysn.org
phone: (518) 456-7858, ext. 128

 

Volunteers

Catherine Huber, MS, RN

Dan Leffingwell, MS, RN

Marianne Lettus, EdD, MS, RN

Nancy Michela, DA, MS, RN

Karen Ryan, RPh