Staff

        Deb photo Feb.2015 Deborah Elliott, RN, BSN, MBA
Executive Director
email: DElliott@fnysn.org
phone: (518) 456-7858, ext. 129
 LinkedIn Profile Pic Jennifer Edmiston, BS in Marketing Management; AAS in Business Marketing
Finance & Office Manager
email: JEdmiston@fnysn.org
phone: (518) 456-7858, ext. 123
 gbhutchinson2016 Gertrude B. Hutchinson, DNS, RN, MA, MSIS, CCRN-R
Director of History and Education; Archivist
e-mail: GHutchinson@fnysn.org
phone: (518) 456-7858, ext. 124
 westcott.jpg Jeanne Westcott, PhD, RN
Research Specialist, Cathryne A. Welch Center for Nursing Research
e-mail: JWestcott@fnysn.org
phone: (518) 456-7858, ext. 128
K. Blanchard Kennedee Blanchard, BA
Administrative Assistant
e-mail: KBlanchard@fnysn.org
phone: (518) 456-7858, ext. 125
2016Kacelyn-Nichols (240x189) Kacelyn M. Nichols, AAS in Paralegal Studies
Administrative Assistant
e-mail: KNichols@fnysn.org
phone: (518) 456-7858, ext. 128

 

Volunteers

Dan Leffingwell, MS, RN

Marianne Lettus, EdD, MS, RN

Nancy Michela, DA, MS, RN

Catherine Huber, MS, RN